Fantasy football for the lazy

Standings Submit Picks Sign in

How to play

Before the season starts, choose the teams who will win and lose their divisions, which teams will make the playoffs, and individual leaders such as passing, receiving, and sacks.

That's it! No weekly picks. No agonizing who to start or worrying about who is hurt. Sit back, watch some football, and check the standings as the season unfolds and see if your picks were right.

Congratulations to our past winners

  • 2018: Paul Cutler
  • 2017: Paul Cutler
  • 2016: Jeremy Norred
  • 2015: George Thomas

NFLPool Will Return

NFLPool will return in 2020 with an all new look and simplified scoring.